Weekly Assignments

Weekly Assignments at Barnstable

Weekly Assignments/Handbook

Click here to download Barnstable’s 2019-20 Handbook.

Please search by teacher in the list below to find your weekly class assignments.

Mr. Asaro (jasaro@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Bennett (lbennett@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Boniface (dboniface@barnstableacademy.com)

Mr. Conklin (jconklin@barnstableacademy.com)

Mrs. Crowley (acrowley@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Farmen (dfarmen@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Feinsinger (mfeinsinger@barnstableacademy.com)

Mr. Ford (aford2@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Greenstein (lgreenstein@barnstableacademy.com)

Mr. Houghton (rhoughton@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Jamgochian (kjamgochian@barnstableacademy.com)

Dr. Kim (kkim@barnstableacademy.com

Mr. Kuhar (dkuhar@barnstableacademy.com)

Mr. McKenna (jmckenna@barnstableacademy.com)

Request Info

Barnstable Academy

Tel: 201.651.0200
Fax: 201.337.9797

Barnstable Academy Est. 1978

Accreditation

MSA

AdvancED