Weekly Assignments

Please select your teacher's name below to view their weekly assignments.

Mr. Asaro (jasaro@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Bennett (lbennett@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Boniface (dboniface@barnstableacademy.com)

Mr. Conklin (jconklin@barnstableacademy.com)

Mr. Davis (jdavis1@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Farmen (dfarmen@barnstableacademy.com)

Mr. Ford (aford2@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Greenstein (lgreenstein@barnstableacademy.com)

Mr. Hayes (jhayes3@barnstableacademy.com)

Mr. Houghton (rhoughton@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Jamgochian (kjamgochian@barnstableacademy.com)

Dr. Kim (kkim@barnstableacademy.com

Mr. Kuhar (dkuhar@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. McCracken (pmccracken@barnstableacademy.com)

Mr. McKenna (jmckenna@barnstableacademy.com)

Ms. Owens (kowens@barnstableacademy.com)

Mr. Streicher (astreicher@barnstableacademy.com)